Sun View Baptist Church Sermon Podcast
Why Consider A Miracle - Mark 6:45-52 - Sunday 12/1/19 - Pastor Mark Boyd
Thanksgiving - 1 Thessalonians 5:18 - Sunday 11/17/19 - Aaron Margene
What To Remember When The Water Gets Higher - Psalm 89:1-15 - Sunday 11/10/19 - Pastor Mark Boyd
Distracted - Psalm 87-88 - Sunday 11/3/19 - Pastor Mark Boyd
Your Strengths Are Born In Your Storms - Psalm 87-88 - Sunday 10/27/19 - Pastor Mark Boyd
The Loneliness of Christ - Psalm 88 - Tuesday 10/22/19 - Pastor Mark Boyd
Do The Dishes - Sunday 10/20/19 - Pastor Josh Turner
Troubles Dipped In Prayer - Psalm 86 - Sunday 10/13/19 - Pastor Mark Boyd
The Way Of His Steps - Psalm 85 - Sunday 10/06/19 - Pastor Mark Boyd
The Sparrow Hath Found A House - Psalm 84 - Sunday 9/29/19 - Pastor Mark Boyd
God’s Preparation For Us - Exodus 13 - Tuesday 9/24/19 - Pastor Doug Fisher
Pressure - Psalm 83:12-18 - Sunday 9/22/19 - Pastor Mark Boyd
Having A Big Mouth - Psalm 81:10 - Sunday 9/15/19 - Pastor Mark Boyd
The Hand Of God - Psalm 78:42-72 - Sunday 9/8/19 - Pastor Mark Boyd
Looking Forward To Home - John 14:1-3 - Sunday 9/1/19 - Pastor Mark Boyd
Hope From Heaven - Psalm 78:22-39 - Sunday 8/25/19 - Pastor Mark Boyd
Guided By The Light - Romans 8:14, Exodus 13:21-22 - Super Tuesday 8/20/19 - Pastor Johnny Crane
The Marvelous Things of God - Psalm 78:12-28 - Sunday 8/18/19 - Pastor Mark Boyd
Stay - Psalm 78:1-8 - Sunday 8/11/19 - Pastor Mark Boyd
While Waiting On God - Psalm 75 - Sunday 7/14/19 - Pastor Mark Boyd
There is Value in Your Affliction - Psalm 119:71-75 - Sunday 6/23/19 - Pastor Mark Boyd
Ask - Luke 11:5-13 - Sunday 6/16/19 - Pastor Mark Boyd
The Titles of God  - John 1 - Sunday 6/9/19 - Missionary Stan Kiefer
God Can Use You - Judges 6:1-16 - Wednesday 6/5/19 - Bro. Jared Burt
Is There Anything Too Hard For God? - Genesis 18:1-14 - Sunday 6/2/19 - Pastor Johnny Crane
The Humanism of Jesus - Wednesday 5/29/19 - Bro. Aaron Margene
Jesus On The Cross - Luke 15 - 5/26/19 - Bro. Chris Locke
The Love of Christ -  Wednesday - 5/22/19 - Bro. Greg Ethridge
Mothers Day - 5/12/19 - Bro. Joe Jones
Let This Mind Be In You - Philippians 2 - 5/5/19 - Missionary Michael Williams