Sun View Baptist Church Sermon Podcast
The Hand Of God - Psalm 78:42-72 - Sunday 9/8/19 - Pastor Mark Boyd
Looking Forward To Home - John 14:1-3 - Sunday 9/1/19 - Pastor Mark Boyd
Hope From Heaven - Psalm 78:22-39 - Sunday 8/25/19 - Pastor Mark Boyd
Guided By The Light - Romans 8:14, Exodus 13:21-22 - Super Tuesday 8/20/19 - Pastor Johnny Crane
The Marvelous Things of God - Psalm 78:12-28 - Sunday 8/18/19 - Pastor Mark Boyd
Stay - Psalm 78:1-8 - Sunday 8/11/19 - Pastor Mark Boyd
While Waiting On God - Psalm 75 - Sunday 7/14/19 - Pastor Mark Boyd
There is Value in Your Affliction - Psalm 119:71-75 - Sunday 6/23/19 - Pastor Mark Boyd
Ask - Luke 11:5-13 - Sunday 6/16/19 - Pastor Mark Boyd
The Titles of God  - John 1 - Sunday 6/9/19 - Missionary Stan Kiefer
God Can Use You - Judges 6:1-16 - Wednesday 6/5/19 - Bro. Jared Burt
Is There Anything Too Hard For God? - Genesis 18:1-14 - Sunday 6/2/19 - Pastor Johnny Crane
The Humanism of Jesus - Wednesday 5/29/19 - Bro. Aaron Margene
Jesus On The Cross - Luke 15 - 5/26/19 - Bro. Chris Locke
The Love of Christ -  Wednesday - 5/22/19 - Bro. Greg Ethridge
Mothers Day - 5/12/19 - Bro. Joe Jones
Let This Mind Be In You - Philippians 2 - 5/5/19 - Missionary Michael Williams
Relationships Journey - John 14-15 - Sunday School - 5/5/19 - Missionary Michael Williams
Sabbath Rest - Sunday 4/28/19 - Bro. Aaron Margene
A Risen Christ Is A Returning Christ - Luke 24:13-35 - Sunday 4/21/19 - Pastor Mark Boyd
A Request For Closeness - Psalm 71:1-12 - Wednesday 4/10/19 - Pastor Mark Boyd
The Earnest Of God - Isaiah 9:8-21 - Sunday 4/7/19 - Pastor Mark Boyd
Hurry - Psalm 70 - Wednesday 4/3/19 - Pastor Mark Boyd
The Darker The Cloud, The Brighter The Rainbow - Isaiah 9:1-7 - Sunday 3/31/19 - Pastor Mark Boyd
For The Days That Have Not Come - Isaiah 7:17 & 8:10-22 - Sunday 3/24/19 - Pastor Mark Boyd
How Our Problems Create Interactions With The Lord - Psalm 69 - Wednesday 3/20/19 - Pastor Mark Boyd
Pursuing Quietness- Isaiah 7:1-9 - Sunday 3/10/19 - Pastor Mark Boyd
Relief From Fear Part 2 - Psalm 68 - Wednesday 3/6/19 - Pastor Mark Boyd
Why Be a Go and Tell Church - Isaiah 6:9-13 - Sunday 3/3/19 - Pastor Mark Boyd
Relief From Fear - Psalm 68 - Wednesday 2/27/19 - Pastor Mark Boyd